Just Dance 2021

PlayStation 5



Product Details

  • Preorder Price: TBC
  • Preorder Deposit: S$10.00
  • Language(s): English
  • Estimated Release Date: 12 November 2020
  • Additional InfoBox-art is for illustration purpose only.

Video Trailer

Product Description

Get ready for Just Dance 2021. Gather your friends and family to dance like never before! From the hottest hits to family favourites, dance to 40+ new tracks & get access to 550+ tracks with Just Dance Unlimited*.

Check the first songs announced at Nintendo Direct:

  • Señorita – Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • Dance Monkey – Tones And I
  • Don’t Start Now – Dua Lipa
  • Feel Special – TWICE • Juice – Lizzo
  • all the good girls go to hell – Billie Eilish
  • Que Tire Pa Lante – Daddy Yankee
  • Temperature – Sean Paul
  • In The Navy – The Sunlight Shakers
  • Boy, You Can Keep It – Alex Newell
  • Heat Seeker – DREAMERS

                                  Additional Information for Purchases

                                  Payment is non-refundable/non-transferrable.

                                  The balance amount will be collected upon pick-up. If stocks are not fulfilled for your order, you will be informed via email regarding the actions to be performed for your payment.

                                  You will be informed by our outlet staff once the stock arrived and is ready for pick up at your selected preferred outlet.

                                  Alternatively, for any enquiries, please drop us a PM at our Facebook page or Email us.